Fashion Friday

To be honest there’s not a ton of Fashion in this Fashion Friday. Except…except these.

$(KGrHqV,!l0FFznYis42BRk9yCVPWg~~60_57Remember the Free People boots I kept talking about on endless repeat earlier this Spring? The boots that sold out and that I COULD NOT FIND NO MATTER WHERE I LOOKED? Those boots? Well, it turns out that Frye makes ’em too! They’re slightly different – but I like them a whole lot more…

$T2eC16V,!zUE9s38+!k(BRk9)rKkRQ~~60_57The boots in the photo are boots on Ebay that are sadly a half size too small, but I am on the search. Guess who is now on Ebay determined to find a pair of shoes for under $150.00? This gal. I’ll keep y’all updated.

I tried to write a post on Fashion, but it’s currently snowing/raining as I write which does NOT inspire outdoor photo shoots or pictures of flowy skirts and tops. Plus I’m super distracted because… we get our chicks today! I’m so excited – like a kid before their birthday party. Expect this blog to blow up with chick photos (and me in frilly dresses holding chicks both in cutesy posed photos and ‘oh-my-god-a-chick-just-peed-on-me’ photos) between now and Monday.

Also, on our late night walk last night, we found that our birch taps had started to produce birch sap! For the next few week we’ll be drinking super healthy, nutrient packed, birch sap ever day. Happy Friday!

400700_792557531832_1564530742_nCheers and Love,

Maple and Me

One thought on “Fashion Friday

Leave a Reply

