Weekly Wednesday

A few pictures from the week…

A new (much needed) shelf replaces Maple's serenity wall.

A new (much needed) shelf replaces Maple’s serenity wall.

New HRV grows like a spider-borg.

New HRV grows like a spider-borg.

 

An amazing sushi feast that Maple made.

An amazing sushi feast that Maple made.

A new favorite photo of myself (vanity, what??)

A new favorite photo of myself (vanity, what??)

HOLY COW!! We bought a new (new!!!) truck! (We are very excited.)

HOLY COW!! We bought a new (new!!!) truck! (We are very excited.)

It keeps snowing up here, but we are still eagerly awaiting and anticipating spring. We’re going to try to finish up the Trapshed in the next couple weeks (I’ve got blog photos from Fall that are still waiting for that post.) It’ll be really nice to have that done.

We are thisclose to sending out reception invites – which will be awesome to just have done as well. (I love crossing off multiple projects in a week!) I don’t know how people have elaborate wedding; I just eloped and am having a simple reception and I’m finding it borderline overwhelming. Some personalities are built for throwing complex, detailed parties and I truly respect them. I am not that personality.

Cheers and Love,

Maple and Me

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wednesday

Leave a Reply

