Weekly Wednesday

Listening to Tegan and Sara a lot right now at work. Who doesn’t love ‘Closer’, ‘The Cure’ and ‘Back in Your Head?’

Learning that I’ve started to feel like this Weekly Wednesday format is homework. I still want to do a weekly post on Wednesdays, but I think from now on it’ll be more of a free format that’ll include photo compilations of the week’s adventures and maybe a project or two that I’m working on. If I’ve discovered new music I’ll of course share that as well…

Loving this photo of me that Maple took on our Weekend in the Whites trip. When I’m stressed at work I look at this photo and think about cold, clear, quiet spaces and the clarity they bring.559418_10152025670541917_72647206_nCheers and Love,

Maple and Me

Leave a Reply

