Weekly Wednesday

Listening to the amazing new music from Tegan and Sara. Their new album is called ‘Heartthrob’ and it’s AMAZING. Find it here on their website.

Learning how to add links on this blog. No more clumsy pasting links in parenthesis for this gal! Now I get to be the cool, up-to-date, blogger who says, “I would be very happy if someone spontaneously gave me these (and I’m probably going to start saving now because I love them so much) even though it means giving money to this schmuck.”

Loving this photo of Maple and Me.

dessertcheese

My good buddy Mina wrote about her birthday dinner (which was delicious) on her awesome blog Bunchberry Farms. Give a read, I promise you’ll learn a lot about cheese and wine paired together.

Cheers and Love,

Maple and Me

Leave a Reply

