Found and Made Part II

I was having issues with the ol’ cameraphone, so my ‘Found and Made’ post was cut a little short yesterday.

Part II is comprised of all the sweet gift packages that Maple and I received from friends in the Lower 48.

I would currently rate myself to the equivalent of a 2nd Grader with my current skill at the Crafty Arts seeing as how the majority of my Crafty Arts experiences go like this:

“Here Anna, wrap this yarn around a wooden animal!”

Anna wraps three sheep and then says, “I’m BORED and my hands HURT. Can we be done yet?”

I am, however, lucky to know many super crafty individuals in the ‘banks area (Mina, Maple, Jschlo, Molly, Faye, April, Chrissy and Gail to name a few) and two lovely, super crafty ladies that currently reside in the Lower 48; Clara and Johanna. Clara and Johanna (with her husband Kurt) both sent super sweet packages of college-level craftiness. They both inspire me.

Handmade animal stamps from Ms. Clara.

Handmade animal stamps from Ms. Clara.

Handmade ornaments from Ms. Johanna.

Handmade ornaments from Ms. Johanna.

Another handmade ornament. Johanna, her hubby Kurt, and Maple all share a love of Scandinavian decor...

Another handmade ornament. Johanna, her hubby Kurt, and Maple all share a love of Scandinavian decor…

LUSCIOUS body scrub...

LUSCIOUS body scrub…

Lastly, our lovely friend Betty Anderson from Kentucky sent us a delicious Maple assortment (Maple’s last name being Maple does set us up for a lifetime of delicious Maple syrup…)

Deliciousness.

Deliciousness.

Cheers and Love,

Maple and Me

One thought on “Found and Made Part II

Leave a Reply

